To Do

I’ve got to take a shower.

I’ve just gotta…

What poison has pierced me to make me so immobile?

I’ve got to shave my face;

I’ve got to clean some dishes;

I’ve got to put on some clothes and put away the clothes;

I’ve got to take Chagrin to the bathroom;

I’ve got to clean the toilet;

I’ve got to stop peeing on it;

I’ve got to get more work done;

I’ve got to make more money;

I’ve got to get to Paris;

I’ve got to be the best of my friends;

I’ve got to give it all I got.

Leave a Reply

