I’m trying to follow the soul of my dressing conscious. After yesterday’s same tie fiasco, I feel it is more important than ever to be in tune. I put on some different pants, as it must also be unlucky wearing the same pants two days in a row. Wearing the same outfit two days in a row is just a bad idea altogether. It’s best to stay fresh in this life. Take it from the food family. Can’t go wrong with some fresh meat.

 

I end up wearing a grey hoodie. I never change my shoes. It is just something that’s not done.

I am concerned these shoes are too designer to last a very long time.

They fit my current incarnation perfectly.

They will probably wear out around the same time as my new favorite shirts.

 

Leave a Reply

