My writing is a world of sin, through which perhaps true healing and change may occur, like the Teller bullet ticking at the timers in our thoughts.

I’m Editing the bible to fit within a tweet; you’ve got to be a psychopath if you want to make it in this world.

I’m the serial killer receiving your lipstick kiss love letters. I imagine my women fans masturbating to me at night when I can’t sleep. It really gets the creative juices flowing. Do you capcha my drifta?

I must be younger than @galaxim judging by how much bigger a perv I am than him.

Everyone of you should teach me about your children, teach your children about me. The hero that I am. The walking monster.

Leave a Reply

