Cunnilingual

I want to put my penis into Musette tonight, but I know her cunt is angry with me, full of scabs. I want to put my fingers into her, at least four – but that is absolutely out of the question, even though I cut my nails halfway through our sex session last night.

There is a dog waste bag on the floor, two empty Absolute sample packs, one semi full one with a sample of Mandrin left in it, the Paris box, an empty package of French bread, and a Capital One envelope addressed to Musette.

We prepare a grapefruit. She shows me her sharpened knives. She feeds me the grapefruit. I become an old man. She keeps missing my mouth. We suck up every last drop. It is very cunnilingual.

Leave a Reply

