There is just not much going on. The dog is making those noises with his mouth again. Uggh. I guess I continue my revolution.
The Absolute boxes can go. I break them down. There are three of them. They each have two piece plastic bottle holders within them. The plastic parts for pretty nicely within each other. I put them in the recycle bag.
Next: these papers on the ground. They are the notes about apartments and subleases. There is no point for them anymore. I send them to the recycling bag.
I am Don Draper.
I have to keep reminding myself this.

Leave a Reply

