Strong and Pure

I need to masturbate. It’s the only option. Even though I just ripped a new one into my wife after she ripped a hole in my underwear and stuck her head through.

God… Wtf boy? Fashion is so in right now. Go punch yourself in the gut. Her ankles on my shoulders. I stretched her back along my sink long plunge.

Crack your jaw. Stop eating candy. And read more books.

Her eyes were on fire with a new style of make up. I needed to eat it. Plunge my dick long pole. Cum that cutie. Oh god… Who have you become.

Punch yourself in the gut.

Your savior is pure.

A strong narrator.

Reliable.

Leave a Reply

