I Saw the Signal

I’ve got The Babadook in my heart. Always and forever. Don’t know how to get rid of this sickness. Getting rid of it is probably an impossibility.

I know, I’m an abusive dad, three knuckle sized indents in the fridge where my babe’s head used to be; they clarify the point well enough. But when the WiFi signal goes out, how am I supposed to help but for all hell breaking loose?
3g is not coming through, and you know what that means: batten down the hatches and lock the doors, I’m gonna bend you over backwards and split ya in two. I’m gonna cut your insides up with my bladed days.

All I pray for is the goddamn signal!

Leave a Reply

