U2 Plays In the Bank

I continue in this aspect, my document editor. I get overwhelming surges of motivation sometimes which make me want to set the whole barn ablaze thinking that the holy ghost exists in flame.

I have a deep connection with ello as it was where I first developed something of an actual audience. Here, I feel so much more like a narrator than a character. Am I bound to this realm through death? What is the current season? What does the next season look like? How long is each season? How long do you betray your friends?

I know it’s not like that. I’m just trying to find everything’s perfect place. I still haven’t found what I’m looking for. But obviously it’s in the searching that we are found.

Leave a Reply

