Constellations

I didn’t tell Musette about the conversation last night when I woke her. I told her to lay off this morning when she was kissing my face. Tomorrow is our weekend. I don’t know how much I’ll be online. There are always things to be done away from work. We haven’t seen each other hardly at all during this last week. Only in our sleeping formats. I went to bed at two thirty last night so that I could hold her for at least an hour. There was a late night masturbation session wherein I thought of Piper and where all the spots on her body might be. The music playing was on the making of successes and rejuvenations.

Leave a Reply

