We ride the subway back from Red Hook. It’s a one train ride on the G-line.

Back at the apartment, I start drinking the whiskey. Three shots, or was it more… Musette doesn’t want me to finish the whole bottle in one night, but let’s be real, that is impossible. It’s a liter. I’ve never had a liter of alcohol before. I’ve had a half-gallon, but that was vodka, which I got for free from the liquor store that I worked at, because it was defective. The vodka itself wasn’t defective, just the bottle. But it wasn’t good vodka. It was Gordon’s: a well vodka. It took me forever to drink. I had to mix it with things. Everything I drink, besides water, has some sort of alcohol mixed into it. Usually it’s tequila, because I’ve still got a whole lot of that left. It’s the only thing in my liquor cabinet right now besides the whiskey.

Whiskey is my favorite type of alcohol. This one is 101 proof. I think it tastes pretty good. I wish it would last forever, be on tap, right from the barrel, bottle after bottle. But things don’t work that way.

We have sex, Musette and I. It ends with her on top of me. There is no finger banging foreplay. It all takes place very naturally. With kisses and petting and grinding. The light of Christ flowing smoothly. No restraint.

next

One thought on “

  1. Whiskey is my favorite type of alcohol. This one is 101 proof. I think it tastes pretty good. I wish it would last forever, be on tap, right from the barrel, bottle after bottle. But things don’t work that way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

