I’m doing my best to not let the dog annoy me. I’m doing my best to enjoy what may be these last days of so called freedom. Keep a peaceful, calm, and restful state. Heal the crook in my neck. Play video games, and stop when it is appropriate. Maintain a made bed. Obviously regular meals are important. They might help keep the bloody worms in your vagina away. No guarantee on that though. I guess it really depends on what you’re eating. Maybe if you take some pills with your meals. It couldn’t hurt to try, at least it might keep some of the dark thoughts away. And it has always seemed that worms in the vagina are a sort of physical manifestation of dark thoughts. We are what we eat. Those worms had to have gotten into you somehow.

Leave a Reply

