Anyways, I’m back in my apartment now. I don’t know who is reading this. Who is here with me? But I guess the next thing I have to do is take the dog out. I grab his leash and harness from the bookshelf and slip it around his neck. Destiny asks me if I am still there. There is a light on in my bathroom but none above the stairs. I accidentally lock the apartment door behind me. Which is something I never do. I am never out with the dog for too long, just long enough for him to relieve himself. A red full moon is hanging in the still blue sky. What purpose does a picture have for this? It will look better through your mind’s eye. Because the camera lens I have cannot match my bleeding eye.

Leave a Reply

