Again, don’t think me above flipping everything around and changing things up. I used to pray when I was younger to be a writer. I think I’ve wished for it on every birthday. Now I feel like I’m praying to hold tight and keep steady. The written world has turned out to be so much more bizarre than I realized I was getting into.

It is a certain sort of choose your own adventure, the kind where you influence things in my life and then get to watch me deal with it. And then I change up the way that it is written, and I watch you deal with it, or not.

I like things that live and are alive. And I am always feeling sorry for everything, including myself. The human body embodied. That’s what I’m after. This is a form of that. A combination of worlds. Words in different formats. An influenced and influencing world.

Leave a Reply

