I masturbate to what you might call a true American champion. She reminds me of my ex-girlfriend. She wants her husband to cum on her face. She has a collar around her neck with a ring around it that her husband can pull on to make sure that she is looking at the camera.

Eyes up, he says, just like how I say nose up to my dog.

She has spots in all the right places and then some. And a star of David necklace.

Yes, I’m having a great Hanukkah, she exclaims.

And so am I. Being around so many Jewish people, especially the Hasidim, who cover themselves up so entirely and make their sexuality such a secret, has made this into such a turn on for me.

I cum after she does, having gotten her husband’s permission.

You know how I love a wedding ring.

Leave a Reply

