Ulric wants to load some e-cigarettes, and by that I mean he wants me to do it. He is bossing me around. This is his store. He’s the boss. I can’t control myself, my body moves with his will; however, I’ve been bitten by a bout of clumsiness. The marijuana, the alcohol… I end up spilling a glass of the moonshine on the counter.  Later in the night I will discover a spill on the rug when I move a lawn chair. I’m not sure if I actually spilled that one or just discovered it.

I end up Filling 8 tanks of juice before stepping away from the counter. I have to take some control. I’m here to party, to take advantage of the free marijuana and moonshine – not to work.

Leave a Reply

