See time now start moving as the music shifts. Life being one big scab, as birth, an inflicted wound. I need to be on a spiritual path at work and at home, as well as on my way to work. Having embraced the concept of a nap, I became a truer artist. My nails longer than I would like them to be, but my beard is shaved. Last minute while waiting for the shower to heat up to wash my dick off after love making session last night. I know that I didn’t shave well. I’m defunct and derelict. Is it then that I am tired of it all, or swallowed up in the past?

Leave a Reply

