So much missing content. I’m going to have to keep going through and adding as time allows and I can take off from Destiny. But Oona is right in saying that it looks professional. That’s a point of adulthood, right? And that’s what post-currentivism is, isn’t it? An advancement on currentivism, taking it to the next level, making what’s next.

Galaxim would be proud, but I haven’t heard from him in so long. Maybe he’s making music. Maybe he’s stalking girls in the park. It might piss him off that I said that, but he knows that I’m just playing.

Most of you guys don’t want to hear me talking about him and then though. You’re hungrier for the current. It is a massive aspect of post-currentivism. Don’t forget, I tell myself. Give them what they want + Give them what they want = Success!

Leave a Reply

