The child is the father of the man. Look at me this baby adult, nearly parent. Musette now here to help me further as I progress, we together, but part of her is an angel as part of me is as well. Together we might be able to solve the case.

Joey Kangaroo was right in asking me if eternal life is something that I truly seek and want, Death being something to be faced, life impossibly fully lived without dealing with it.

Is this where I become endless? A dream continuing towards capitalization, like Destiny, and Death when you give her a face, but not as she is now, faceless, and endless in a more translucent, ephemeral sense, but none the less as violent, if not more so.

Leave a Reply

