My Destiny has been in the red for days, and it doesn’t make any sense. My internet connection is fine. How can it not be? I pay good money for this service, and I’m not pirating movies anymore. I adhere to the cease and desist requests. There’s nothing wrong with me. I’m following the law to the letter. BDSM is not illegal unless you live in Great Britain and you’re a woman.

I am a man. We are allowed to cum all over girls’ faces. We can beat them until they’re bloody. So why can’t I play a crucible match without notices from Bungie telling me that I am moments away from losing my stats?

It just doesn’t make any sense…

I release from the struggle, slumping the controller to the floor like a set of discarded handcuffs.

The Lord has my best intentions at heart.

You should be writing, It says. You have seen the hangman’s vision. Let go and log into destiny.

Leave a Reply

