Heading to Sleep

I let my dog piss, and I tell him that I’m sorry, but I just don’t have time for his shit right now.

I get up to take a dump into a bloody toilet paper pool of piss. The dog is lying in my spot on the bed which I had gotten up from not long ago.

I’m happy to be using the toilet again. Our pipes burst the other day during the record breaking cold spell we were under and we didn’t have water for two days.

I take some ibuprofen before lying back down. The headache always intensifies after you take the pills.

Masturbating in the bathroom.

Her little bejewelled body and the body of her best friend. An unfinished job. Parts unseen, parts untouched. The taste of her pussy on my dick.

Leave a Reply

