I hate so many of them, but they can’t see it on my face…

It’s a blessing and a curse

That’s what I’ve been trying to say, what I’ve been complaining about

I’ve just got to keep my head in the game and keep on walking

I’d say ‘whatever that means’ but for the fact that I already know

I don’t need a preceptor to tell me what’s going on

2017 is going to be a new year. We’ve had a lot of practice. One day the practice rolls into your practice, and you’re a doctor yet. Ascending the levels of degree.

Let me have my own little rooms. I can do whatever I want in them. I can morph and shift. It’s not always perfect but it’s always practice.

I’ve made it further than I give myself credit for.

I’ve asked what stage we’re in just so that I’m not the only one thinking it.

Hard to put a number on things like these. 2016, a bad year for us all.

Raise your voice if you’re still with us.

Who have you become after all this time?

Grave stones written upon by the hands of those who once lived.

People stuck on planets.

Let it be properly recorded the way in which peace was paved.

I’m one of the few and the proud ghosts who haunt the halls of injustice.

I am mapping out the expanses.

Many have tried and failed, those of whom have started from where I started, a humble beginning.

Multiple story lines conversing upon this point.

Many layers of reality.

Working to get the shevles straightened out, the music flowing properly.

Trust me, I tell them. I’m a taste maker, a trend setter. Let me save you. Let me save myself. We’re in it together. Do not be afraid of the future.

Visit me, and insert yourself into my story. The unreliable narrator. I came through. I hit the target. My name lives on.

A few moves in the right direction can make all the difference

Even if you think you’ve gone sterile.
Leave a Reply

