There have to be simple ways of keeping on. Letting the music stream naturally. You can’t stop it if you just let it go and get out of your own way.

I don’t like leaving people hanging: my followers, fans, friends, and family. It’s important for me to make sure that my wife is eating regular meals: Musette. I am pleased with the fact that I finally got my sister a birthday present, that I told my therapist that I love her, and that I held my coworker’s hand as she battled with IBS the other day: Jamie-Beth.

I adjust the volume of the Chromecast.

The shelves will be stocked, I say.

Leave a Reply

